SUUSI 2019 Core Staff & Key Contacts

 

Role Name Email
SUUSI Director Jennifer Sanders director@suusi.org
SUUSI Director Emerita Annsley Atkins director-emeritus@suusi.org
Assistant to the Director Erin MacPherson assistant@suusi.org 
Communications Rebecca Wald communications@suusi.org
Housing Coordinator Michael Henry-Richardson housing@suusi.org
Locations & Equipment Chris Breivogel & Ron Echols locations@suusi.org
Medians Coordinator Kimber Dudley medians@suusi.org
Middlers (Ages 11–13) Leslie Bennett middlers@suusi.org
Nature Amy Davis & Leah Davis nature@suusi.org
Newcomers Dianna MacPherson newcomers@suusi.org
Nightlife Mindy Simmons nightlife@suusi.org
Nurture (was Denominational Affairs) Jan Taddeo nurture@suusi.org
Registrar Connie Moore registration@suusi.org
SOLIS (Online Registration System) Help   solis-help@suusi.org
Sports & Games Leslie Freymann sports@suusi.org
SUUSI Services Alex Winner services@suusi.org
Technology Services Alan Jackoway computers@suusi.org
Teens (Ages 14–17) Molly Ahearn & Amanda Howard teens@suusi.org
Workshops Beth Nicholson workshops@suusi.org
Young Adults (Ages 18–25) Duncan Allen ya@suusi.org
Youth (Birth–Age 10) Maia Wells youth@suusi.org
Catalog Editor Michael Tino catalog@suusi.org
2019 Logo Art David Snedden