SUUSI 2021 Core Staff & Key Contacts

Role Name Email
SUUSI Director Amy Davis director@suusi.org
SUUSI Director Emeritus Jennifer Sanders director-emeritus@suusi.org
Assistants to the Director Molly Lazar & Kimmer Saini assistant@suusi.org 
Communications Rebecca Wald communications@suusi.org
Housing Coordinator Michael Henry-Richardson housing@suusi.org
Locations & Equipment Chris Breivogel & Ron Echols locations@suusi.org
Medians Coordinator Kimber Dudley medians@suusi.org
Middlers (Ages 11–13) Abby Crum middlers@suusi.org
Nature Darsey Whitlow & Karen Peterson nature@suusi.org
Newcomers Dianna MacPherson newcomers@suusi.org
Nightlife Mindy Simmons nightlife@suusi.org
Nurture (was Denominational Affairs) Jan Taddeo nurture@suusi.org
Registrar Connie Moore registration@suusi.org
SOLIS (Online Registration System) Help solis-help@suusi.org
Sports & Games Leslie Freymann sports@suusi.org
SUUSI Services Alex Winner services@suusi.org
Technology Services Jenian Taynton computers@suusi.org
Teens (Ages 14–17) Ben Ryan teens@suusi.org
Workshops Beth Nicholson workshops@suusi.org
Young Adults (Ages 18–25) Alex Muir ya@suusi.org
Youth (Birth–Age 10) Charlotte Quandt youth@suusi.org
Catalog Editor Michael Tino catalog@suusi.org
2021 Logo Art Karen Peterson