SUUSI 2022 Core Staff & Other Key Contacts

 

Role Name Email
SUUSI Director Amy Davis director@suusi.org
SUUSI Director-Elect Amy Carol Webb director-elect@suusi.org
SUUSI Director Emeritus Jennifer Sanders director-emeritus@suusi.org
Assistants to the Director Molly Lazar assistant@suusi.org 
Communications Rebecca Wald communications@suusi.org
Housing Coordinator Michael Richardson housing@suusi.org
Intergenerational Staff Director Nicole Tearno generations@suusi.org
Locations & Equipment Chris Breivogel locations@suusi.org
Medians Coordinator Kimber Dudley medians@suusi.org
Middlers (Ages 11–13) Abby Crum & Leslie Bennett middlers@suusi.org
Nature Barbara Howard & Karen Peterson nature@suusi.org
Newcomers Dianna MacPherson newcomers@suusi.org
Nightlife Jay Paul nightlife@suusi.org
Nurture (was Denominational Affairs) Kimberley Debus nurture@suusi.org
Registrar Connie Moore registration@suusi.org
SOLIS (Online Registration System) Help   solis-help@suusi.org
Sports & Games Acting head Beth Nicholson sports@suusi.org
SUUSI Services Alex Winner services@suusi.org
Technology Services Marc Wiatrowski computers@suusi.org
Teens (Ages 14–17) Ben Ryan & Amanda Howard teens@suusi.org
Workshops Beth Nicholson workshops@suusi.org
Young Adults (Ages 18–25) Alex Muir ya@suusi.org
Youth (Birth–Age 10) Charlotte Quandt youth@suusi.org
Catalog Editors Siobhan Green, Melissa Wilson catalog@suusi.org
2022 Logo Art Karen Peterson