SUUSI 2023 Core Staff & Other Key Contacts

 

cameron.lizmit@gmail.com ‚Äč

Role Name Email
SUUSI Director Amy Carol Webb director@suusi.org
SUUSI Director-Elect TBD director-elect@suusi.org
SUUSI Director Emeritus Amy Davis director-emeritus@suusi.org
Assistant Director Sarah Gonzolez assistant-director@suusi.org 
Communications Jen Abercrombie communications@suusi.org
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Elizabeth Cameron cameron.lizmit@gmail.com 
Housing Coordinator Mary Foster housing@suusi.org
Intergenerational Staff Director Nicole Tearno generations@suusi.org
Logistics Chris Breivogel locations@suusi.org
Medians Coordinator Carrel Morgan medians@suusi.org
Middlers (Ages 11–13) Amanda Howard middlers@suusi.org
Nature Betty Kramer & Karen Peterson nature@suusi.org
Newcomers Dianna MacPherson newcomers@suusi.org
Nightlife Jay Paul nightlife@suusi.org
Nurture (was Denominational Affairs) Kimberley Debus nurture@suusi.org
Pair-a-Dice Rik Schell games@suusi.org
Registrar Peter Lazar registration@suusi.org
Staff Treasurer Derrick Peavy treasurer@suusi.org
SOLIS (Online Registration System) Help   solis-help@suusi.org
SUUSI Services Alex Winner services@suusi.org
Technology Services TBD computers@suusi.org
Teens (Ages 14–17) Jessie McKeon teens@suusi.org
Workshops Beth Nicholson workshops@suusi.org
Young Adults (Ages 18–25) Cate Farell and Ivy Breivogel ya@suusi.org
Youth (Birth–Age 10) Charlotte Quandt youth@suusi.org
Catalog Editors/Website Siobhan Green, Melissa Green catalog@suusi.org
2023 Logo Art Silvan Tomlin