SUUSI Core Staff & Other Key Contacts

‚Äč

Role Name Email
SUUSI Director Michael Tino director@suusi.org
SUUSI Director-Elect Christine Stay, Aidan Quinn director-elect@suusi.org
SUUSI Director Emeritus Sarah Gonzalez director-emeritus@suusi.org
SUUSI Assistant Director Amanda Howard assistant-director@suusi.org 
Accessibility Coordinators Rachel Bevins, Alexis Long access@suusi.org
Catalog Editors/Website Siobhan Green, Melissa Green catalog@suusi.org
Communications Jen Abercrombie communications@suusi.org
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Elizabeth Cameron DEI@suusi.org
Housing Coordinator Mary Foster housing@suusi.org
Intergenerational Programs Karen Gonzalez generations@suusi.org
Logistics Chris Breivogel locations@suusi.org
Medians Coordinator Carrel Morgan medians@suusi.org
Middlers (Ages 11–13) TBD middlers@suusi.org
Nature Barbara Howard, Karen Peterson   nature@suusi.org
Newcomers Dianna MacPherson newcomers@suusi.org
Nightlife Charlotte Quandt, Kimmer Saini nightlife@suusi.org
Nurture (was Denominational Affairs) TBD nurture@suusi.org
Pair-a-Dice Rik Schell games@suusi.org
Registrar Peter Lazar registration@suusi.org
Staff Treasurer Brian Cooley treasurer@suusi.org
SOLIS (Online Registration System) Help   solis-help@suusi.org
SUUSI Services Alex Winner services@suusi.org
Technology Services Alan Jackoway computers@suusi.org
Teens (Ages 14–17) Jessie McKeon teens@suusi.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kim Breivogel volunteers@suusi.org
Workshops Beth Nicholson workshops@suusi.org
Young Adults (Ages 18–25) Cate Farrell ya@suusi.org
Youth (Birth–Age 10) JD Drezner youth@suusi.org
2024 Logo Art Cindy Landrum, Cathleen Landrum Larkin